L.E.A.D. Fest Carnival Paramus, NJ

Date of Event

May 30, 2019 5:00PM -
June 9, 2019 11:00PM

Event Location

Westfield Garden State Plaza
Route 17 & Route 4
Paramus, NJ 07652
Get Directions »

Event Type: Family/Kids

Description of Event:

HUGE festival for great family fun! *25 amusement rides *tons of food *games of chance *entertainment including strolling piano Admission donation is $3 unless otherwise noted. Free World Famous Motodrome Exhibit. Thursday, May 30 - Special $15 for unlimited rides 5-11 PM Friday, May 31 - Open 5-11 PM Saturday, June 1 - $30 for unlimited rides all day & night. 12 PM-11 PM Sunday, June 2 - $30 for unlimited rides all day & night. 12 PM-11 PM Monday, June 3 - Dollar Night. All Rides $1 each & Gate Admission $1. 5-11 PM. Tuesday, June 4 - L.E.A.D. Night 12 BUCK Tuesday! Pay One Price Rides! Special $12 for unlimited rides 5-11 PM. Anyone wearing a L.E.A.D. shirt gets FREE ADMISSION! Wednesday, June 5 - Pay One Price Rides! Special $25 for unlimited rides all night. 5-11 PM Thursday, June 6 - Pay One Price Rides! Special $25 for unlimited rides all night. 5-11 PM Friday, June 7 - Open 5-11 PM Saturday, June 8 - $30 for unlimited rides all day & night. 12 PM-11 PM Sunday, June 9 - $30 for unlimited rides all day & night. 12 PM-11 PM

Newsletter

Sign up for complimentary newsletter and event listings.

Name:
Email: